softball header
tradition of excellence
Congratulations to the 2022 CMS Lady Hornet Softball Team:

Makenzie Bruner 
Bristol Byrd 
Kenzie Cason
Jacey Colwell
Justice DeBerry
Morgan Dosier 
Lilah Flowers
Liberty Fulghum 
Abigail Griffis 
Abigail Hall
Yamari James 
Aliyah Jones 
Laila Kinsey
Kendyl Lassetter
Shaniria McCormick 
Halle McMillan 
Sam Moore
Iliyah Morris
Cadence Smith
Emma Wilkerson

Please email with contact information, questions, and/or concerns:

Parent/Guardian name:
Parent/Guardian Phone number:
CMS Softball Schedule 2021

Looking forward to a great season!