softball header

With a 2-run walk off double by Abbie Griffis, the CMS Lady Hornet softball team defeated Worth County to win the Conference Championship.  The win secured the program's fourth conference championship in it's history, winning titles in 2009, 2011, and 2013.  The Lady Hornets are coached by Boone Webster, in his 5th year, and Hayley Dobson, her first year as an assistant.  Hayley helped lead the 2009 team to the first championship. 

softball champions